Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Evening Learning with Temple Har Zion Director of Education David Schwartz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM“Giving Thanks to G-d on Chanukah” Zoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

5. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

6. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

7. Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

8. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

9. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

10. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

11. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

12. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

13. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

14. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

15. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

16. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

17. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

18. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

19. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

20. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

21. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

22. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

23. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

24. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

25. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

26. Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

27. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

28. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

29. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

30. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

31. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

32. Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

33. Monday, July 3, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

34. Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

35. Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

36. Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

37. Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

38. Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

39. Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

40. Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

41. Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - "Siddur Tour: Learn about the structure of our services" Zoom ID# 9245 552 6669 (Har Zion Zoom Password)

The current Monday Evening Learning topics include a rotation of Pirkei Avot, holidays, stories, and prayers. Everyone is welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783