Sign In Forgot Password

Jewniversity w/ David Schwartz -Virtual ID# 940 4734 9261

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual ID# 940 4734 9261

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual ID# 940 4734 9261

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual ID# 940 4734 9261

4. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual ID# 940 4734 9261

5. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual ID# 940 4734 9261
Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual ID# 940 4734 9261
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual ID# 940 4734 9261
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual ID# 940 4734 9261
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual ID# 940 4734 9261

Come discuss Pirkei Avot on Mondays at 8 PM!  We’ll explore what this wisdom from 1800 years ago means for us today. 

 

May 26: Chapter 1

 This is the first of 6 weeks, one chapter per week.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780