Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

4. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

5. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

6. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

Everyone welcome to attend!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 15 2018 7 Kislev 5779