Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism 2020-21

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMHigh Holy Days

2. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMKasrut

3. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMMedieval

4. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLove

5. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMKids

6. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMDeath

7. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAnti-Semitism

8. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMIsrael

9. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMFinal Class
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Talmud
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - God
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Passover
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Prayer
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Shabbat
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Holidays
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Pluralism
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - World of Bible
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Torah

Are you new to Judaism? Been a Jew for many years? If you are interested in how Judaism can add meaning and beauty to your life, Intro to Judaism is for you! Dec. 6 - Holidays Dec. 13 - Shabbat Jan. 10 - Prayer Jan. 24 - Passover Feb. 7 - God Feb. 21 - Talmud Mar. 14 - High Holidays Mar. 21 - Kashrut Apr. 11 - Medieval Apr. 25 - Love May 2 - Kids May 23 - Death Jun. 6 - Anti-semitism Jun. 13 - Israel Jun. 20 - Final class

Register

Are you new to Judaism?  Been a Jew for many years?  If you are interested in how Judaism can add meaning and beauty to your life, Intro to Judaism is for you!

Plese fill out the below form to let us know when you can join us!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 26 2021 14 Adar 5781