Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Sunday, May 26, 2019 21 Iyyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyyar 5779