Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

12:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780