Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 27, 2018 • 13 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMGuralnick Chapel

2. Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMGuralnick Chapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 6 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Guralnick Chapel

Rabbi Glick leads a 30 minute class of Kabbalistic meditation and teaching suitable to all levels. No RSVP needed, however if you would like to be contacted if there are changes to the schedule, please register below.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 27 2018 13 Sivan 5778