Sign In Forgot Password

Melton Adult Jewish Learning Begins

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

6. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

7. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

8. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

9. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

12. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

13. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

14. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

15. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

16. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

17. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

18. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

19. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

20. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

21. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

22. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

23. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

24. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

25. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

26. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

27. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 15 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779