Sign In Forgot Password

Melton Adult Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

6. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

7. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

8. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

9. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

12. Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

13. Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

14. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

15. Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

16. Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

17. Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

18. Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

19. Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

20. Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

21. Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

22. Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

23. Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

24. Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

25. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

A two year educational program designed to offer well-rounded, in-depth study of Judaism in a user-friendly environment.  Using classic Jewish sources, from Biblical through contemporary texts, students investigate issues of Jewish thought, practice, ethics and Jewish history.  Melton Core 1 will focus on "Rhythms of Jewish Living" and "Purposes of Jewish Living."

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 22 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778