Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 2.0 Understanding Prayerbook Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

2. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

4. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

6. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

7. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

8. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

9. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

10. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

11. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

12. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

14. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

15. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

16. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Har Zion Youth Lounge
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Har Zion Youth Lounge

Understanding the Words in Prayer, with Hebrew educator and Har Zion member, Courtenay Harris-Black
Youth Lounge and Zoom ID# 823 6482 1008

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782