Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 2.0 Understanding Prayerbook Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

3. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

4. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

5. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

6. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

7. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

8. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

9. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

10. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge

11. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMHar Zion Youth Lounge
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VIRTUAL ONLY
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Har Zion Youth Lounge
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Har Zion Youth Lounge
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Har Zion Youth Lounge
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Har Zion Youth Lounge
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Har Zion Youth Lounge

Due to the Omicron Covid surge, this class will be VIRTUAL only on January 9.

Understanding the Words in Prayer, with Hebrew educator and Har Zion member, Courtenay Harris-Black
Youth Lounge and Zoom ID# 823 6482 1008

The December 19th class has been canceled and will be rescheduled.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 21 2022 19 Shevat 5782