Sign In Forgot Password

Journey Into the Tanakh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ever wonder what happens after the Israelites finally reach the Promised Land

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 22 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778