Sign In Forgot Password

Book of Kohelet/Ecclesiastes with Rabbi Glick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

2. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

3. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

12:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

5. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

6. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095

7. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom ID# 990 415 095
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom ID# 990 415 095
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom ID# 990 415 095

We will delve into one of the most profound books of the Bible that - according to tradition - shares King Solomon’s wisdom at the end of his life. It begins with the words, “Utter Futility, All is Futile," speaks of the rhythms of life (“A season is set for everything…”), and finally reveals where purpose is to be found. We will closely analyze the text and discuss its meaning in our lives.

All are welcome.

Zoom ID# 990 415 095 with the usual Har Zion Zoom password.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782